on all orders over $50.00

Electro Spectre: MAN-MADE SUN, A CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 45863-2
  • In Stock

ELECTRO SPECTRE are back. With full force, haunting once again the world with a new album,tweaked to rough perfection. The new studio album combines strong, melodious vocals with pure raw vintage synth production for an unmistakably ELECTRO SPECTRE outcome! Unique and sophisticated pop music that will lure and seduce you. Caress you. Lead you through light and darkness, and reach for your soul.

In contrast to some previous works (sometimes more melancholic & gloomy), “A Man-Made Sun”sounds unusually fresh, optimistic and inspired. The charismatic voice of Alexander Björneboe, here sometimes supplemented with the backing vocals of Marte Andresen, and the melodic-power of ELECTRO SPECRE songs on this album reach an incredible level in the electro-pop scene!

A MUST buy for all followers of quality and high-tech electro-pop with a nostalgic taste of 80s and all fans of bands such as DEPECHE MODE, CAMOUFLAGE, DE/VISION, IRIS, MESH… Highly addictive pop music – prove that Electro Spectre are among the undisputed leaders of modern electropop.

This physical edition is a Razgrom exclusive and comes with 7 additional bonus-tracks, including remixes from Alex Moklebust (ZEROMANCER), TECHNOMANCER and DEFIANT MACHINES. Limited edition of 600 handnumbered copies!

Released Mid November 2018 by Razgrom Music.

Track Listing:
01. The Garden Of Lonely 
02. Truth Of You And Me 
03. The Way You Love 
04. Little Wonder
05. Lovers Don’t Forgive 
06. The Passions Never Change 
07. Been Too Long 
08. The Secret Path
09. Tic Toc 
10. Almost All Of Me 
11. The Colour Of Your Love
12. The Way You Love (Defiant Machines Remix) 
13. Tic Toc (Ericsson Red Cobra Mix)
14. Lovers Don't Forgive (The Boy from Space Dub) 
15. The Way You Love (Technomancer Remix)
16. The Way You Love (SPECTRE Original Demo)
17. The Way You Love (Sniffer God Remix by Alex Moklebust from Zeromancer)
18. Tic Toc (To the Bone Remix) 
19. Lovers Don't Forgive (Angha Tribe Dub)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart