on all orders over $50.00

Electrovot: ELEGANT LOVE


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 42372-2
  • Out of Stock

Electrovot were formed in 2006 in Tijuana, Mexico. The band fuses a danceable, dark, melodic style of electro/future pop with lyrics that focus on the trials and tribulations of life and love. In 2008, Electrovot got in contact with Krischan Wesenberg of the acclaimed German band, Rotersand, who was impressed with their potential, and decided to produce the band’s album Turning Point” (2011), enlisting the support of his colleague Thomas Lesczenski of :[SITD]:.

The band has gigged extensively, sharing the stage with Nitzer Ebb, Amduscia, Hocico, Icon of Coil, Accessory, Spetsnaz, FGFC820, Noisuf-X, C-Lekktor, God Module amongst others. In addition, their tracks can be found on various club/radio DJ playlists in north America and Europe, plus Electrovot’s been quite busy regarding remix cooperations, for example with De/Vision, Accessory, Amduscia, Rotersand, :[SITD]:, Komor Kommando, Red Flag.

In 2013, Electrovot commenced working on their second album, “Elegant Love”. Produced by Tom Lesczenski of :[SITD]:, the album picks up were "Turning Point" left off, further distilling their trademark sound, an intoxicating blend of synthpop, wave and electro. Smooth beats, elegant keyboard riffs and pumping baselines merge into an irresistible stream of beautiful and soulful tracks. Floating on top are Robs fantastic Vocals singing about the the trials and pain, as well as the uplifting aspects, of romantic life. Other themes are unity among people, tolerance, and struggling to stay on one's own path.

Released September 2014 on COP International.

Track Listing:
01 Saving My Soul  
02 Find Me  
03 Plus One  
04 Elegant Love  
05 Heal the Blind
06 Calling out   
07 Perfection  
08 Breathe   
09 History   
10 Now I'm gone

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart