on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 41853-2
  • Out of Stock

Epinephrin was founded in 2004 by Pascal Beniesch ([x]-Rx) as his first musical endeavor. Shortly after, the first track ""664"" was released, and was very well received by the internet community. Encouraged by this positive response, Pascal began to produce more tracks. In 2006, the song "Suicide" was featured on the widely known "Extreme Suendenfall" compilation. It was the first official release by Epinephrin. A year later, more tracks were created and uploaded to Youtube. Tracks such as ""Schizophren"" and ""Die letzte schlacht"" reached more then 87,000 clicks and rank among the most well known underground tracks in the genre. All the while, Mr. Beniesch was working with his other project [x]-Rx, which released four albums with multiple club hits and played numerous concerts all around the globe. Still: during all these years he continued to write more Epinephrin tracks such as "Glühend heiss" and "Energie" which were released on the "Endzeit Bunkrtracks Act V" compilation in 2010.
Due to extreme pressure from fans, Pascal decided it was time to produce a full length Epinephrin record. And in early 2013 the band found the right home with Scanner / Dark Dimension.

Ready Set Go! The final studio work is finally completed and you better prepare for pure adrenaline! Includes 10 original tracks plus 2 remixes by AESTHETIC PERFECTION & NACHTMAHR.

Released mid-February, 2014 on Scanner.

Track Listing:
01 Glühend Heiss  
02 Sanduhr  
03 Feuer  
04 Immer noch da  
05 Rockstar  
06 Flieg mit mir
07 Blitzlicht
08 Energie  
09 Hasswelt  
10 Dynamit  
12 Immer noch da - NACHTMAHR RMX

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart