on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 44513-2
  • In Stock

Stylistically based in several genres, ES 23 offer what they are best at on their new longplayer: catchy synths, basslines that seduce to dance and the memorable and aggressive voice of mastermind Daniel Pad. The opener „Start to dream“ invites the listener to relax to its sweet synth melodies and calm character. But the calm shouldn’t last for too long, the following track „Erase My Heart“  makes the toes tap. With its range from sweet to calm melodies up to danceable and aggressive tracks, the Bochum-based band has put everything together that is needed to make a diversified electro album. Boredom? Monoty? No chance! Everything the scene has been missing since their 2014 released „Mutatio Ex Machina“ album, was put into 11 brandnew tracks and the band is starting to attack the dark clubs worldwide again. „No One Returns is perfect to dance the every day stress away and the energetic „Get out of My Head“ with its catchy refrain goes straight into your brain. Even for people who love calm tracks, ES 23 prepared something: „Still alone together“ might turn to become one of the favourite tracks on „Erase My Heart“!

The title track is furthermore included in remix versions by [:SITD:] and Alien Nation and on top there is a version of „Still alone together“ by Rinzler.

Released late March 2017 on Infacted.

Track Listing:
01 Start My Dream  
02 Erase My Heart  
03 Destiny  
04 No one returns  
05 Still awake
06 Get out of my Head  
07 Error  
08 Shouting out of Me  
09 Once and for All
10 Destroyed the Earth  
11 Still alone together  
12 Erase my heart (SITD Remix)
13 Erase my heart (Alien Nation remix)  
14 Still alone together (Rinser Edit)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2019 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart