on all orders over $50.00


$18.99  $8.99
Save: 53% off

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 26280-2
  • In Stock

) Canada"s Epsilon Minus debuted with a self-titled disc of EBM and techno-pop, fronted by vocals from Jennifer Parkin (AYRIA) who also contributed to 4 tracks on "Mark II". The 3rd album completes a transition out of pure EBM into Trance/Techno/IDM territory, but maintaining some EBM- & synthpop elements. Collaborations with guest vocalists (The Azoic, Stromkern, Null Device, Distorted Reality) infuse the new album with fresh energy. A 70+ minutes excursion into trance, techno and intelligent dance territories. The landscape is comprised of relentless rhythms, evolving textures, intense melodies and clean synths. This is Epsilon Minus" most mature and cohesive release to date, offering an upgrade of their more recognizable sounds, while pressing forward with new experiments and evolutions. Released early May, 2004

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2023 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart