on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 44679-2
  • In Stock

22 years after their latst output ‘Fire & Rain’ on legendary Hyperium Records, EDEN return with an all new album! “The Edge of Winter’, recorded by Adam Calaitzis at Melbourne’s Toyland Studios, marks a significant milestone in the career of Melbourne-based band EDEN and frontsman Sean Bowley. EDEN’s first full length album in two decades and the eighth release in a discography spanning three decades, ‘The Edge of Winter’  delivers on the promise of the distinctively diverse,uniquely sumptuous sonic palette EDEN has long been known for, spanning darkwave, neo-psychedelic and ethereal genres and featuring the reknown sublime eastern-tinged baritone vocals of Sean Bowley.

Released early July 2017 on Seraphyne Records.

Track Listing:
01 Death of a Diamond
02 Lost and Found
03 Girl with the Violin
04 All the Time in the World
05 Suanitriade
06 The Edge of Winter
07 Returning
08 Perfume Garden
09 December
10 Fryerstown
11 Sky Above
12 Winter

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2020 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart