on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 52474-1
  • In Stock

Daniel Myer is a legend in the vast world of electronic music. Known under many aliases, his work spans the spectrum of many different underground music styles. His most known projects are the IDM flavoured ‘Architect’, the industrial-techno ‘Rendered’ and popular EBM acts ‘Haujobb’ and ‘Liebknecht’ the latest which recently engaged the world on tour with legendary acts Nitzer Ebb & Front 242. Daniel now joins the prolific artist roster of Sonic Groove with a stunning techno-electro full length debut. Carefully constructed over the last three years, “Hingabe” is a diverse musical masterpiece from start to finish. File under : A++ underground techno-electro.

Released Early May 2023 by Sonic Groove.

Tracks Listing:
01. Angst
02. Atomic Overkill
03. Das Ende w/ Static Sky
04. We Are Going Down
05. Ursprung w/ Skelesys
06. Atomic Rave
07. Ohnmacket w/ DSX
08. Wiedergabe
09. Reale Angst
10. Tactics Dub w/ Hypnoskull
11. Atomic Winter

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart