on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 50915-2
  • Out of Stock

An obvious reference to Bowie as the starting point for a sensitive, artistic reflection, tormented and full of pop culture references.

Diamond Dog’s dystopian punk and poetic vision starts to take shape in 2020 and was fully formed in 2021. The writing and the performance of the songs draws its identity from the new wave origins of the very end of the 70’s. As a result, the band resonates with rhythmic, dance tracks, propelled in a vaporous setting with synthetic melodies where the chorus reigns supreme. The quartet from Dijon, led by a strong, gutsy lead vocal, expresses itself on stage through an incandescent atmosphere influenced by the fury of the Cramps, the romantic melodies of Liszt, the poetry of Kipling or the cinema of Lynch.

Released Mid April 2023 by No Emb Blanc. 
Tracks Listing:
01. Hold My Pride 
02. Blue Roses 
03. The Honest And The Brave 
04. Stage Kitten
05. Dead In Your Pocket 
06. Usual Chronicles 
07. I Want Pluto To Be A Planet Again
08. Flash Sideway 
09. The Reason Why 
10. That Shouldn‘t Be Shown

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2023 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart