on all orders over $50.00

Dream Invasion: 6.6.36 (LIMITED) CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 49550-2
  • In Stock

Dream Invasion is the project of Erwin Jadot, co-founder and band member of Nothing but Noise at the time of the 2012 Not Bleeding Red album.

“6.6.36" is the third album following “Inspiration for a Daydreaming Nation” and last years “7.7.49”. The album continues where “7.7.49” musically refused to stop: Big Psy-Ambient, fueled by organic tones that mysteriously approach you with wandering/floating metal synth pads. Delightful spasmodic sound-waves, fueled by electronic percussions and sharp ostinato pulses. Synth sounds that set musical pendulums in motion under the influence of bass.

Driven by sequences that take you on a melancholic trip to the last century, especially the 80s.

“6.6.36” = Recommended before, during and after you do the things you love to do. Additional production, mixing and mastering by Daniel.B.

Released Mid December 2021 by db2fluctuation.

Tracks Listing:
01. I Can See the Atoms Move  
02. So Far Gone But Not Gone Far  
03. We Feel Nothing, Do We ?
04. We Have to Kill This Machine Before It Kills Us  
05. Too Much Is Never Enough
06. The World Is Spinning and So Am I

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2023 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart