on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 48762-2
  • Out of Stock

In 6-panel Digpak. Genre: Dark Synth, Dark Electronic After their two well-received debut EPs in 2020 (‘Death Pop’ and ‘Hex’), the enigmatic duo now presents their highly anticipated debut album. ‘Dead Lights’ showcases the duo’s visceral and sleazy hybrid of hard hitting dance beats, monumental synth bass lines and catchy vocals in 9 brand new songs.

Far away from the creative wasteland of retro synthpop, or the machismo of metal-infused industrial, the androgynous duo creates raw art that disrupts gender and genre, offering high energy, dark electronic songs with killer grooves that cross the borders between dancefloor TDM and electropop. Imagine the gritty sounds of Gesaffelstein or Schwefelgelb on one hand, and the dance vibe of The Chemical Brothers and The Prodigy on the other. Locked together in energetic, dark, industrial electropopsongs destined to fill dancefloors in a dystopian world. The CD edition contains the 2 previously released EPs as bonus tracks.

Check out the videoclips for:

Released Mid May 2021 by Cold Transmission.
Track Listing:
01. The Raven 
02. Plastic Girl 
03. The Future 
04. Deleted Scenes 
05. Futile 
06. Insekt 
07. Industry
08. Quiet Pleasure 
09. The Witching Hour 
Bonus 1: “Death Pop EP”:  
10. Death Pop
11. Dead Lights 
12. The Host  
Bonus 2: ‘Hex EP’: 
13. Hex 
14. Ice Queen 
15. Format The World

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart