on all orders over $50.00

Deadly Injection: ZOMBIFIED CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 48439-2
  • In Stock

This German power-duo strikes for the second time with a new and explosive arsenal of technological sounds, launching their album "Zombified" into orbit, two years after the great full-length debut "Taste Me!".

Apocalyptic visions of a present and future time, populations reduced to masses psychologically emptied of their will, a desolate, repressed, hopeless human society, are the images evoked by the music of this project that knows how to express without compromise all its personality, capable of transforming the sonorities into strong messages, as specular metaphor of current reality. The fourteen tracks of "Zombified" are the perfect fusion between restless Dark Electro melodies and angry Retro-EBM, the result of which demonstrates the great compositional ability and the remarkable inspirational charge of Deadly Injection. Catchy electronics will overwhelm you from the very first moment – harsh and violent vocals, danceable sequenced harmonies and cold streams of synths!

A spectacular, intriguing and powerful release. The collective zombification process has its soundtrack as of today.

Released Mid February 2021 by EK Product.
Track Listing:
01. Stay Away   
02. Zombified   
03. No Rest For The Wicked   
04. Vendetta   
05. Tomahawk
06. Data Control   
07. Fck U   
08. Tell Me Why   
09. If Dreams Die   
10. Little Sister   
11. Influenza
12. My Worst Enemy   
13. War  
14. Dancing With The Devil

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2023 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart