on all orders over $50.00

Death Loves Veronica: LUCID DREAMS CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 47362-2
  • In Stock

After the extremely well received "3 Acts" compilation, including all early EPs and singles, Lucid Dreams now is the first official DEATH LOVES VERONICA full length Album! It features 10 brand new tracks of gloomy synthwave and experimental alt rock of urban phobias, eros, love…. Coming in digipak format with an amazing coverart by Daniele Serra Illustrator (Clive Barker, Sergio Bonelli Editore, etc)

Released Mid May 2020 by SwissDarkNights.
Track Listing:
01. I Came Here For You   
02. Stay   
03. Alone   
04. Blood King   
05. Stop   
06. Every Time
07. You Said Forever   
08. Witch   
09. Crushed   
10. Dreams

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2021 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart