on all orders over $50.00

Digital Energy: TEMPEST CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 47029-2
  • In Stock

digitalENERGY is a German electropop band founded back in 2000. David Erdmann and Bernd Kupke were raised under the musical influence of bands such as Depeche Mode or Erasure. After the release of various singles, eps and a first album, they could get well known German remixer and producer “Rob Dust” (Vanguard, De/Vision, Camouflage, Eisfabrik, Solitary Experiments and more) to work on their first official album “Tempest”. Shortly before the release of “Tempest” a digital single entitled “Trust” was released on all digital plattforms. The album “Tempest” features 10 songs with three bonus remixes by ES23, Outsized and KAOS! A true must have for all fans of De/Vision, Colony 5, Frozen Plasma or Assemblage 23. If you are into synth- or futurepop “tempest” is your pick!

Released Late September 2019 by Infacted Recordings.

Track Listing: 
01. Calm 
02. Trust 
03. Unite! 
04. Path 
05. Mirror 
06. Tempest 
07. Nostalgia 
08. Insanity 
09. Disease 
10. Aftermath 
11. Nostalgia (ES23 Remix) 
12. Unite! (Outsized Remix) 
13. Mirror (Kaos! Remix)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2020 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart