on all orders over $50.00

Dageist: SEXY CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 46722-2
  • In Stock

After their warmly welcomed debut ‘40’ in 2016, the French Electro/Darkwave act DaGeist is back with an Electro Album for our times! After touring the dark scene all over Europe, and after having shared stages with acts such as Lebanon Hanover, She Past Away, Covenant, Die Krupps and DAF, ‘Sexy’ is darker than the debut, with more percussion and very cool basslines! The voice is strongly present on the 12 new songs of dark and romantic atmospheres, that remind of the best sounds of the glorious 80s. DaGeist played at Wave Gotik Treffen, W Festival and many others and with ‘Sexy’ they are ready to find new Electro fans!

Released Late July 2019 by Danse Macabre.

Track Listing:
01. Virgin 
02. Just like You 
03. So cold so dark so new 
04. Truth 
05. I am alone 
06. Don't close your Eyes 
07. Kiss or Kill 
08. Broken 
09. Ciel de Cendres
10. Curse 'feat Kelly' 
11. Vampire 
12. Roberto

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2023 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart