on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 46047-2
  • Out of Stock

The last years Danse Macabre released some astonishing new death rock bands. So there was no doubt for the Italian based Deathrockband Dead Inside to release their powerful debut on the German label. The straight forward driven production builds on a perfect drum and base section, featuring guitar sounds from the glorious UK 80ies. Above all, the sonore and multitimbral voice that expresses beautiful melody lines thru all octaves, suffering and gasping, praying and raging - but always with a strong binding to the melody and pure singing qualities. More to come from this band.

Released Mid December 2018 by Danse Macabre.

Track Listing:
01. War 
02. Close 
03. Lamp 
04. Nationwide 
05. Blackness 
06. Distance 
07. The Town 
08. Untitled 
09. Razorlight

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2022 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart