on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 45735-2
  • In Stock

Dorsetshire is a German cult band, that landed a massive success with their debut on OFF BEAT (1994): ‘Das letzte Gefecht’. 24 years after their outstanding debut, they hoisted again and raised their war flag for prey. Dorsetshire still stands for club hits and with their striking German lyrics they proof that they are still able to fill dancefloors across all borders. Dismantled in 1998, twenty years later the band has now been reactivated. All songs are newly produced and show the power of impact, that had been made Dorsetshire so distinctive and successful in the nineties! ‘Timemachine’ is a first mini-album, that features all new material and re-works of old classics!

Released Mid September 2018 by Danse Macabre.

Track Listing:
01. Timemachine 
02. Vor all den Jahren 
03. Strasse der Verdamnis 
04. Herzschlag 
05. Strasse der Verdamnis (Gefecht Version) 
06. Timemachine (Urversion)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart