on all orders over $50.00

Dirk Da Davo: MOODS (LTD ED) CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 45575-2
  • In Stock

Released in digipak - strictly limited to 200 copies ONLY! Get it before it's gone! DIRK DA DAVO , mostly known from his past with the Belgian band THE NEON JUDGEMENT and on top of that pacemaker of NEON ELECTRONICS has not been on holiday after ending THE NEON JUDGEMENT in 2015. For the past 2 years Dirk focused on digital EP releases trough his own digital label DanceDelic D.

As a physical copy is still the main thing for DDD, he decided to compile his recent EP releases on a limited cd titled “MOODS”. These are PROTEST EP (2017) : Da Davo’s first solo work since 1987; DDDJMX EP (2017): Co-operating with the fabulous JMX , better known as JEAN-MARIE AERTS, with LUC VAN ACKER producer of The Neon Judgement album BLOOD AND THUNDER (1989) and 3DFLY (2018): co operating with Make Makena who formerly co-worked with SCREAMING TREES, THE THE, BOOTSY COLLINS and many more…

The MOODS compilation will be comprised of 12 recent recordings for the first time on cd and, 2 bonus ghost tracks, so 14 tracks in total.

Released Mid July 2018 by Dancedelic and Neon.

Track Listing:

[Protest EP]: 

01. Bound 

02. Deny it 

03. Go slo 

04. Cold Heart


05. Here's Ruby 

06. Attack Dogs Achieve 

07. We're slipping and sliding 

08. New Normality

[3DFLY EP]: 

09. How much more 

10. Avalanche 

11. Money Back 

12. Madness


13. bonus track 

14. bonus track

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart