on all orders over $50.00

DV8R: ZERO HOUR CD (Pre-Order, Expected Early July)


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 45456-2
  • Out of Stock

Zero hour is a perfect storm of hyper alien synths, stomp drums, haunting vocals and a post
apocalyptic message. „DV8R" are no strangers to the music scene. They have shared the stage
with bands such as Front 242, VNV Nation, Assemblage 23, Covenant and many more.
Their debut is an impressive evidence of their capacity to generate high quality music, electri-
fying performances and an overall memorable experience. Crossing lines in the digital apoca-
lypse with girding energetic rhythms and post-industrial soundscapes, „DV8R" is carving its
way into the skull of dark electro fans...locked and loaded.
The Debut album was produced by no one else than Tom Lesczenski of [:SITD:] fame and
also features four massive remixes by Aesthetic Perfection (feat. project leader Daniel on
vocals), Faderhead, Imperative Recation and Assemblage 23 as bonus tracks.
A must have for all fans of dark, hard hitting electronic beats!

Released Mid May 2018 By Infacted Recordings.

Track Listing:
01. Static 
02. Legion 
03. Protocol 
04. Rise 
05. Compass 
06. IDM 
07. Fear 
08. Renegade 
09. Pulse
10. Stitch 
11. Stitch (Aesthetic Perfection rmx) 
12. Protocool (Faderhead rmx)
13. Compass (Imperative Reaction rmx) 
14. Legion (Assemblage 23 rmx)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2018 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart