on all orders over $50.00

Darkness On Demand: DETOXINATION CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 46246-2
  • Out of Stock

The electroband DARKNESS ON DEMAND has been founded by the former Dance or Die musicians Wagner and Falgalas in 2017. Now they are back with their second album. After their debut Post Stone Age Technology, released in 2018, they continue the futuristic journey with their new album Detoxination.

Musically between transcendental atmospheres, striking dance beats and aggressive EBM, DARKNESS ON DEMAND get the listener out of the boring present into an automatic, digital future where mankind becomes more and more a cyborg character.

The digital beings have been degenerated into grey consumers without the will to be individual. Ruled by attitude-dictators, they have to follow the slogan „we are the borg, we are the collective”. Dragged by that dark perspective of a near future the cyberpunks of DARKNESS ON DEMAND strike back with humanity, feelings and sadness to stand against this shocking development. The album title Detoxination is a word creation of detoxofication and nation to describe a global poisoned world of equality. Instead of falling into depression and religious insanity the band gives an impulse to reject that global agony.

This album is a friendly kick into the butt of an ignorant establishment. Falgalas (keys and music), Wagner (vocals and lyriks) and the former keyboarder of Miss Construction, Seba, created a musical and picturesque future world to get the audience into their spell.

Released Early March 2019 by Repo Records

Track Listing:
01. Never look back  
02. Brain Fucked  
03. Detoxination  
04. Stay away
05. When the Angel will be sent  
06. Last Salvation  
07. I don’t care  
08. Holy Water
09. God needs no Religion  
10. Get me to another Planet  
11. Pain in Me  
12. Time is right for us
13. Your Burden

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2019 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart