on all orders over $50.00

Distortion Six: FEROCIOUS CD

$14.99  $6.99
Save: 53% off

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 45877-2
  • In Stock

Norwegian artist Nichlas Schermann a.k.a. Distortion Six furiously returns with a batch of 11 sonic assaults to batter the listener's mind and body. A powerful, dark and transcendental album which displays a powerful meld of classic power noise industrial and contemporary progressive technoid elements, suitable for both industrial and techno fans. 'Ferocious' offers a steady coherent flow of grinding and shredding percussion coated in dense layers of warped basslines, unsettling noise bursts and heavily processed vocal samples. A breathtaking combination of crusty beats, club-oriented sequences and noisy debris, forceful and paralyzing at the same time. This album is a new manifestation of Distortion Six's mastery of dark, rhythmic force - splendidly executed technoid power noise, immediate, pure, and unremitting. 

Released Late October 2018 by Ant-Zen

Track Listing:
01. Down (Kudari) 
02. Multiple Kings (Spears) 
03. Drap 
04. Skin 
05. Crushing 
06. Crunch 
07. Warm Blood 
08. War Time 
09. Noize 
10. Psyman 
11. No More

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2022 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart