on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 45606-2
  • In Stock

Now reissued as a 2CD Limited Edition, American industrial-rock sensation DECONBRIO’s stunning Debut, originally released in digipak at the tail-end of 2016. A quintessentially American-sounding album-of-the-moment which angrily screams “F**k Everything” across its entirety…. The 6 bonus tracks added for 2018 comprise 5 previously unreleased remixes from labelmates SERAPHIM SYSTEM and RUINIZER, Metropolis Records PANIC LIFT, an incredible chiptune remix by Doc Isaac and one from Deconbrio's own bassist Kevin Humler - plus the remix of the album title track by GIANT MONSTERS ON THE HORIZON previously available only on the 2016 DWA compilation "Album of the Year".

Released in 2018 on Digital World Audio.

Track Listing CD1 ‘Hail to the Liar’s Throne’:
01 The End
02 The Heart
03 The Innocence
04 The Monster
05 The Mother Inferior
06 The Reflection
07 The Silence
08 The Feeling remains
09 The Secret
10 The Change
11 The Division
12 The Liar's Throne
13 The Start
CD2 ‘Secrets & Monsters’:
01 The Monster (SERAPHIM SYSTEM Remix) (05:45)
02 The Secret (RUINIZER Remix) (05:31)
03 The Silence (DOC ISAAC Sewer Fight Chipmix) (03:19)
04 The Division (DAPPR-K Remix) (04:04)
05 The Monster (PANIC LIFT Remix) (03:22)
06 The Liar's Throne (GIANT MONSTERS ON THE HORIZON Remix) (04:12)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2018 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart