on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 44610-2
  • Out of Stock

Daily Planet first appeared in the mid 1990´s with the single "Milky Way", followed by the highly acclaimed album "The Tide". In 2014 the band finally made a long awaited comeback with the album "Two". Swedish electronic pop music at its best - beautiful melodies delivered through Jarmo Ollilas extraordinary vocals and Johan Baeckströms attention to details in every aspect of the production. Joining the band on guest vocals on one of the tracks is noone less than Mr Mac Austin, lead singer of the UK band White Door, who´s classic album "Windows" released in 1983 has always been a great inspiration to Daily Planet. "Play Rewind Repeat" is a MUST for ALL fans of synthpop!

Released late May 2017 on Progress Productions.

Track Listing:
01 Goodbye Late Nights  
02 Grains of Sand  
03 Fire in Me  
04 Set Me free  
05 Drown
06 Heaven opened (feat. Mac Austin)  
07 Why  
08 Over Water  
09 Silver Moon
10 Tranquility   
11 Vicious Circle  
12 Weeping

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart