on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 40594-2
  • Out of Stock

Doubting Thomas is an industrial band formed by two members of Skinny Puppy: cEvin Key and the late Dwayne Goettel. The Infidel is the result of the two working on material together from between 1987 and 1990. This release combines the bands only album, and a second disc, comprised of the Father Don’t Cry EP material and tracks recovered from "The Infidel" home demos recorded in Toronto "87 - "88 / Vancouver "89 and recovered in 2007 by cEvin Key. Digital transfer and analogue remastering by Brad Vance.Released February 12th, 2013 on Metropolis Records.Track Listing CD1:01. Clocks02. The Moodswing03. Father Don"t Cry04. F86205. Yowtch06. Hiding07. Nagual Tone08. The Run09. Saved10. I.D.L.11. Whitewax12. Theme from Pressurehead13. Come in PieceCD2:01. Father Don"t Cry (Ext.)02. THC03. Turn a new leaf04. Excrement05. Movie 1306. That Problem Child07. Majickal Horse08. Jethro09. Cryland10. Porthue11. Make Me Laugh12. Blink and it"s Gone13. Love Somebody

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2019 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart