on all orders over $50.00

Diary of Dreams: EGO:X


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 38743-2
  • In Stock

Legendary German act Diary of Dreams return with the all new album Ego:X. Diary of Dreams is a band always undergoing a metamorphosis, experimenting with classical compositions, delicate pianos, guitars and electronics, and always creating a unique and brilliantly emotional sound. Ego:X sees DoD’s mastermind Adrian Hates in peak form, as the stirringly powerful music and his stunning signature baritone vocals blend together to create a beautiful album, perfect for both the clubs and quieter moments.Released September 13th, 2011 on Metropolis Records.Track Listing:01. Into X02. Undividable03. Lebenslang04. Grey the Blue05. Element 1: Zeitgeist06. Immerdar07. Push Me (feat. Amelia Brightman)08. Echo in Me (X-Version)09. Splinter10. Element 5: Resignation11. Mein-Eid12. Fateful Decoy13. Weh:Mut14. Out of X

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2019 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart