on all orders over $50.00

Deutsch Nepal: VOL. 1 (LIMITED) VINYL 6XLP BOX


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 50902-1
  • In Stock

Limited edition of 535 copies with six vinyl records on individual sleeves, three postcards sets, numbered certificate and a sticker.

Peter Andersson, aka Lina Baby Doll, is the man that sustain the heavy structure behind Deutsch Nepal. A legend in the scene of industrialism, avant-garde, music and art in general. He is capable to re-create and re-design old school industrial and electronica, taking elements from apparently dissimilar concepts such as Dadaism and Tribalism, or “contradictory” ideas such as Heathenry and Christianity and converge them into a typical cocktail blend that characterises a unique and now famous style. Manic rhythmic redundancies, strange indefinable samplers, metallic sounds, distorted guitar chords are common elements found in all his works. His main goal?. Mesmerize the listener to subjugate the mind and put the spirit into reverberation mode. It is difficult to reduce his works to a simple description. All of them seem to be the evolution of an early idea, a baby that grows old, getting monstrous and divine while doing so. The music itself is a never ending universal paradox in where beats and rhythms have a primary role. Deutsch Nepal is surreal landscapes strongly conducted and cut through with the violent and precise pounding of the repetitive aspect of percussion. It’s a black and white obsession, changing shapes and tonality. This boxset compiles the first five albums released by Deutsch Nepal throughout the 90’s (“Deflagration of Hell”, “Benevolence”, “Tolerance”, “¡Comprendido!... Time Stop! ...And World Ending” and “Erosion”) plus an extra record (“Dystopian Selection”) with a selection of tracks taken from old compilations.

Released Early May 2023 by Mecanica.

Tracks Listing:
Deflagration Of Hell
A1. Deflagration Of Hell 
A2. Execursioner Angel 
A3. Holistix - Links Between God And Human
B1. Glimpses Of War Part. I & II 
B2. The Heirophants Of Light 
B3. Energy - Not Orgasm
A1. Impassive Metal Sex 
A2. Angel Impact 
A3. Benevolence (Of The Fittest God)
B1. The Fire within My Cold Heart 
B2. Carrions Still Walkin’ 
B3. Mantra
A1. Horses Give Birth To Flies 
A2. Manual To Utilization 
A3. Chip Chop
B1. The Eagles Gift 
B2. Nonexistance 
B3. Deathmanners
¡Comprendido!... Time Stop! ...And World Ending
A1. Benevolence -92 
A2. Thomas 29 Needles 
A3. World Mirror
B1. Gouge Free Market 
B2. Tender Lover 
B3. Pain Is The Language We Use 
B4. The Phlegethon Fish 
B5. Auto Gamic Drummers
A1. Erosion 
A2. Surgery II 
A3. Faint Retard
B1. Collapsing Surface 
B2. How Low… 
B3. You're Just A Toy
Dystopian Selection
A1. Bausteine der Zukunft 
A2. Logo 
A3. Master Of Disguises
B1. Razor In Motion 
B2. We Are The Angels (Gabriel) 
B3. Poison Free Market

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart