on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 46495-2
  • Out of Stock

CD-edition in 6-panel eco-digifile with 8 page booklet and with 2 EXLUSIVE bonus-Tracks!

For fans of CURRENT 93, DEATH IN JUNE, ARCANA, NARSILION...Neoclassic meets Martial Darkfolk 6th album of DER BLAUE REITER, feat. Sathorys Elenorth [Ordo Funebris, Narsilion…] & Cecilia Bjärgö (Arcana, Sophia…).

DER BLAUE REITER (a Catalan music project that was founded in January 2005) is Sathorys Elenorth & Cecilia Bjärgö, a project which explores the deepest corners and ruins of human existence, where the martial sounds are mixed with orchestrations and classical interludes and devastating environments filled with emotion and sadness.

Between 1945 and 1990, Europe and the rest of the world lived in a cold war. These times were hard for many, easier for others, but it was a time of people becoming divided. For this album, DER BLAUE REITER will move through the world during these years. In reminiscence of the split of Berlin, the air bridge that saved people from starving, of the Budapest revolution, the story of the Berlin wall, the spring in Prague, the crises in Cuba, the dictators of Romania and Spain. Once Europe were split, then they became united….but still more divided than ever. With the release of „United Yet Divided“, you will follow the journey of Sathory Elenorth’s magical music and Cecilia Bjärgö’s lyrics, that will lead you into the history, distant but not forgotten. With the support of Maria Montes and Lady Nott (Narsilion / Ordo Funebris), the music elevates into what DER BLAUE REITER is most known for: the music of neoclassical martial industry. So let us be United, united in the music and in the world we share! All songs mastered by Peter Bjärgo (Arcana) / Special support by Lady Nott (Narsilion / Ordo Funebis) and Maria Montes.

Released Early June 2019 by Dark Vinyl

Track Listing:
01. Prologue [05:06] 
02. East and West [06:16] 
03. The Airbridge [05:25] 
04. The Cold War [05:20]
05. The Hungarian Revolution [05:06] 
06. Death of the Tyrant [06:03]
07. United yet Divided [06:30] 
08. From a distant World [05:10]

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart