on all orders over $50.00


$12.99  $4.99
Save: 62% off

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 36936-2
  • In Stock

Chicago based blackened Industrial metalists, DEFCON are ready to release their monumental album entitled Flat Black Philosophy and begin their merciless iron fisted crusade!If you have heard DEFCON in the past, you may be surprised by the metamorphosis the band has recently undergone. The change started in the winter "07, known to the band as, for reasons untold to the public, "The Winter of Scorn and Solitude." It was along this hellish course that they realized the music they had once made was no longer the language they were speaking.That brutal reality birthed Flat Black Philosophy: a crushing ode to mans exhausted struggle to live in a world that"s only visible purpose is to kill him. The album, inspired by both industrial and black metal genres, not only brings anger, violence, and darkness into the world of electronic music, but also the harsh reality of death. Reminding us that we are all going to end up alone, dead or both.Released mid-March, 2010 on Bit Riot Records.Track Listing:01. Radio Silence02. Retch In Pain03. The Road04. Last Chance05. The Communist06. Black Flame07. Exposure08. Long Walk09. The Flood10. HELP

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2019 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart