on all orders over $50.00


$15.99  $7.99
Save: 50% off

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 34516-2
  • In Stock

After his Scare Remix CD on Advoxya Records, Deadjump returns with a retrospective and remix CD featuring remastered tracks from his 2000release Post-Mortem as well as new exclusive remixes from Immortal. Features remixing from Controlled Collapse and Iambia!Released late May, 2008 on Advoxya.Track Listing:1. Save From All My Sins (Cursed Mix)2. Resist (No Weapons Mix)3. Life (Coma Mix)4. Heartbreak (Bleed Mix)5. Immortal (Time To Die Mix)6. Seed of Deadjump 20087. Rules of the Next Millennium8. Joke9. Repulsive10. Post Mortem (Extended Version)11. Burnout (Die Braut Mix)12. Burnout (Controlled Collapse Mix)13. Burnout (Iambia Mix)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2022 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart