on all orders over $50.00

Dead Voices On Air: ABRADER REDUX CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 54073-2
  • In Stock

The hugely sought-after debut album from DEAD VOICES ON AIR (Mark Spybey of DOWNLOAD/ex-ZOVIET FRANCE, REFORMED FACTION), feat. cEvin Key (SKINNY PUPPY/DOWNLOAD).

"Abrader" blends processed sounds from primitive instruments and found objects into hypnotic looped rhythmic structures, with dark clusters of heavy ambient washes into what could be described as “Organic Panambience”. It was the first EVER of over 80 releases (so far) by Mark Spybey using the name DEAD VOICES ON AIR.

"Abrader Redux" features the three lengthy tracks that were released on the original cassette, plus the bonus tracks that were included in the 2009 reprint as part of a double CD, and now with two 'new' previously-unreleased bonus tracks recorded 1994 - taking this masterwork up to 7 tracks and over 67 minutes of exceptional music.

Released Early October 2022 by Cold Spring.

Tracks Listing: 
01. Concretion (16:12) 
02. Vaerglas (10:54) 
03. Hafted Maul (6:58) 
04. Papa Papa Revers (7:18) 
05. Honour Boe (12:23) 
06. Water Waetr (7:20) 
07. Gassbag (6:20)       

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart