on all orders over $50.00

Cassandra Complex, The: PIAS 40 VINYL 12"


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 52145-1
  • In Stock

The Cassandra Complex are a British electronic rock band formed in Leeds in 1980 by Rodney Orpheus, Paul Dillon and Andy Booth. It's name refers to Cassandra syndrome. Over the years, the band's sound has included elements of EBM, industrial rock, gothic rock, dark wave, new wave and synthpop, and the band's style has been described as a mix between Joy Division, Ramones and Kraftwerk. Their albums "Theomania" or "Satan, Bugs Bunny and Me" are considered as "classics" of the genre.

Released Late July 2023 by Play It Again Sam America.

Tracks Listing:
A1. One Millionth Happy Customer
A2. The War Against Sleep
A3. Nightfall: Over Ec
B1. What Can I Do for You?
B2. (In Search of) a Penny Century
B3. Give Me What I Need

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2023 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart