on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 49125-2
  • In Stock

Limited and hand-numbered edition of 200 copies only! Fueled by science fiction lore, video game soundtracks, religious mythos and years of performing in underground clubs and venues, David Wright formed Cult Of Alia. The project is based in USA. Pulling from a variety of influences, Cult Of Alia is a mix of Darkwave and Industrial voices that hit hard on a dance floor, soothe cursed wounds and guide you through nostalgic journeys. In addition to the three existing singles currently spreading in the ether, Cult Of Alia has exploded into the remix world with appearances on two recent Remix albums from darkwave darlings Twin Tribes, and legendary industrial / EBM act System Syn. Beyond the musical tones, Cult Of Alia lives in a crafted universal narrative that serves to inspire and stir the imagination with unique live show visuals. „Offerings“ is the debut EP of Cult of Alia.

Released Early August 2021 by Cold Transmission.

Track Listing:
01. A Voice Inside  
02. Split Seconds  
03. The Only Angel  
04. The Message  
05. Body Flow
06. Struggle  
07. The Only Angel (Caged Remix)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart