on all orders over $50.00

Christoph Schauer: SUB SEQUENCES CDEP


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 48478-2
  • In Stock

Christoph Schauer produces film music for national and international feature films and series productions and is part of the electro project CYTO as a songwriter and live musician. Schauer is now presenting its debut release "Sub Sequences" in the form of a rhythmically and atmospherically gripping work that is difficult to escape. Produced very consistently and independently, Schauer manages to playfully combine dense soundscapes and soundscapes with driving beats. Music that is impressive and lasting in its reasons and abysses, fragments and images. "It has been my dream for a long time to produce electronic soundtracks in the form of concrete arrangements in such a way that an independent album concept emerges from it that is implemented live."

Released Late November 2020 by Infacted Recordings.

01. Encounter 06:08
02. The Surreal 04:20
03. Room 625 06:49
04. Zeitinsel 06:07

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart