on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 46873-2
  • In Stock

CULTTASTIC is a Ukrainian-American electronic music producer and recording artist. CULTTASTIC treats music as a form of magic, and recurring themes in her songs include transcending physical limits, exploring hidden desires and dancing among alternate realities.

Released Early October 2019 by Negative Gain Productions.

Track Listing:
01. Gravity Void
02. Quantum Girl
03. Ugly Is Beautiful
04. Take Me off the Planet
05. Sound
06. C-THRU (feat. Mr.Kitty)
07. Catgirl
08. M-Theory
09. Holographic
10. Fantasy
11. God CTRL
12. Accel World
13. I’m the Night
14. I’m the Night (Witch House Mix)
15. (S)AINT

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart