on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 46524-2
  • Out of Stock

Following on from Armalyte’s critically acclaimed ‘Brutalism’ retrospective of Cubanate’s early works, ‘Darker + Cut’ sees the original two C-TEC albums (1997 + 2000), completely re-mastered and re-branded as a 2CD set for a new millennium, with bonus tracks in deluxe digipak packaging!

Deluxe digipak packaging designed by Jim Marcus of Die Warau / Go Fight.
Feat. Jean-Luc De Meyer (Front 242), Marc Heal (Cubanate / Pigface) and Ged Denton (Der Prosector / Crisis NTI)

Released Early May 2019 by Armalyte Industries

Track Listing:
CD1 'Darker':
01. Random  
02. Flowing  
03. Foetal  
04. Silent Voices  
05. Being Nothing  
06. The Lost  
07. Stateless
08. Shift IV  
09. Epitaph  
Bonus-Track: 10. My unbreakable Code
CD2 'Cut':
01. Brutal  
02. I die Tomorrow  
03. Gesellschaft  
04. She left  
05. Stormtrigger  
06. Fighter
07. Cut… Lacerate  
08. Nightbreed  
09. Chosen  
10. She left (French Version)
Bonus-Track: 11. Until we disappear

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart