on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 46083-2
  • Out of Stock

3rd album, and first for Cyclic Law, by the enigmatic French Pyrenean ritual ambient act created by Yann Hagimont (Habsyll, « O », Ecce Homo) and Yann Arexis (La Breiche, Stille Volk, Ihan). Recorded in various natural locations throughout the mystical Pyrenean landscape, in ancient temple caves, sacred mounds and ruins using an array of acoustic and electronic sources and local field recordings. Cover Ord functions as an ode to lost ruins and mineral elements, chants summoning the rising of nature, a post-modern ritual for times of ecocide. They’ve weaved and channeled an exceptional soundtrack exploring the confines of matter, spirit, time and space.

Edition of 300 copies in tall A5 Digipak with 14 pages booklet. 8 Tracks. Running Time 40:54

Released Late December 2018 by Cyclic Law.

Track Listing:
01.  Avant La Pierre (Cenotaphe)     7:24
02.  Spectres     6:17
03.  Aurore, Ou Le Retour Des Oiseaux De Feu     8:39
04.  Almageste     5:48
05.  La Trompette De L'Ange : I : Prelude     3:11
06.  La Trompette De L'Ange : II : Marche     3:28
07.  Le Chant Des Ruines     3:09
08.  Apres La Pierre (Resurgence)     2:38

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart