on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 45721-2
  • In Stock

After their digital 'debut' single 'My sweet Revenge', Sweden based project 'Croona' now presents their official debut album. But 'Croona' is not really a newbie to our music scene. As driving force and member of bands such as 'Cynical Existence', 'Menschdefekt' or 'Project rotten', Frederik Croona aka 'Croona' delivers something you could easyly call a comeback album. 12 songs in between electro, harsh EBM, electropop and industrial leads 'Croona' to it’s own niche in the so called electro/industrial scene. Sometimes melancholic ('Mine'), sometimes powerful ('Killing me again') sowetimes angry ('Bleed for me'), the various and varied songs on 'Memento Mori' navigate through a storm of electronic sounds! 

Released 2018 by Infacted Recordings.

Track Listing:
01. Into the Shadows
02. Mine 
03. Killing me again 
04. Ashes from the Past 
05. A new Dawn 
06. The day I died 
07. Rise again 
08. Bleed for me (feat. Jimmy Bergman) 
09. Regret 
10. When all is said and done 
11. It’s over 
12. Memento Mori (feat. George)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2019 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart