on all orders over $50.00


$13.99  $9.99
Save: 29% off

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 43796-2
  • In Stock

Over the course of his musical existence Chuck van Zyl has developed a signature exploratory style. By blending the primitive machine beauty of classics like Ricochet with the highly formed values of more recent groups such as Redshift and Arc, his solo studio works are the result of a persistent creativity. With Cenotaph (70'22") Chuck van Zyl has melded the intimate with the epic. Fans will find the results of this release riveting. Its tone veers from synthesized and Thematically, the CD represents sonic images of encounters with the Borg, the cybernetic entities given life in the STNG series on television. If you enjoy science fiction and electronic music, this CD melds the two together in a challenging adventure.

Released in 1994 on Synkronos Music.

Track Listing:
1. Sector Zero Zero One     29:32
2. Sub-Space Fields     8:32
3. Shield Failure     7:44
4. The Automatons     6:16
5. Regeneration Mode     10:48

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2022 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart