on all orders over $50.00

Cliff Martinez: FAR CRY 4 O.S.T. 3XLP

$39.99  $29.99
Save: 25% off

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 43193-1
  • In Stock

UK’s Invada Records are delighted to announce the release of the soundtrack to the upcoming Ubisoft video game FAR CRY 4 on limited edition, multicoloured triple vinyl, with music from acclaimed Hollywood composer Cliff Martinez, limited to 1500 units. The album will be released with 45 minutes of bonus material not included on the digital release, and will be issued on tripled vinyl, housed in a gatefold sleeve along with a download card. The colours are as follows: Solid Orange / Solid Blue / Solid Green vinyl. Despite not exclusively being a soundtrack label, Invada Records have proved to be a major force in the market for film and video game music. Their previous releases include the soundtracks to Ubisoft’s video game’s WATCH_DOGS and FAR CRY 3: ‘BLOOD DRAGON’.

Invada have also been involved in several Cliff Martinez projects, with their own release of the popular soundtracks to crime thriller DRIVE and science fiction film SOLARIS. Cliff Martinez has recently finished scoring the critically-acclaimed Showtime TV show THE KNICK, with his anachronistic music being recognised as one of the key elements of the show’s success. FAR CRY 4 is Cliff’s first foray into the world of video game music.

Label Manager Redg Weeks states "Ubisoft are not only a huge company in the video game world, they put huge emphasis on the soundtrack to their games – the fact they’ve brought in Cliff to score FC4 shows the lengths they go to to deliver a real top-notch overall product.  We’re pleased to further develop our relationship with Cliff Martinez, whose work continues to astound us at every turn."

Released in 2015 on Invada

Track Listing:
1. Trial By Fire
2. Welcome To Kyrat
3. Into The Fire
4. Sudden Trouble
5. The Target
6. Take Down
7. No Respite
8. Secrets Of The Goddess
9. The Mountain Watches
10. Unfamiliar Paths
11. Awash In The Day
12. Every Road An Exit
13. The Hard Road
14. One By One
15. Sabal's Suite
16. Predator's Way
17. Here They Come
18. Once More With Teeth
19. Lives To Spare
20. Royal Reception
21. Prisoners Of Despair
22. Amita's Rage
23. The Moon's Light
24. The Cooling Night
25. Like A Tiger's Shadow
26. Retreat Is A Victory
27. Every Life, A New Warrior
28. No One Left Behind
29. No End To Them
30. Amita's Suite
31. Onto The Mountain That Walks
32. The Great One
33. To Face A Demon
34. A Thing Of Legends
35. Finding Our Way
36. Under Kyrat's Stars
37. The Horrors Of Men
38. Victory By Inches
39. What Is Sacred...
40. Blood Of Faith
41. A Sermon Of Bullets
42. Painted In Blood
43. The Whisper Of My Blade
44. Bhadra's Suite

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2018 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart