on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 38576-2
  • Out of Stock

In Digipak + 8 pages booklet! the last volume of the trilogy of Corpus Delicti reissued albums entitled "Last Obsessions". Corpus Delicti built a great reputation as one of the most influential bands of the new gothic scene back in the 90"s, without any doubt it was the most successful french band in the history of this genre. Corpus Delicti have made an indelible impression upon the ears and minds of all who have been fortunate to see them perform, or hear their music.The last chapter of this trilogy includes for the first time a newly remastered version of the complete album sessions of "Obsessions" (11 tracks) plus 3 wonderful covers of David Bowie, Joy Division, Siouxsie And The Banshees, PLUS 2 exclusive live songs recorded in Toulouse: "Broken" and "Untitled" (unreleased song !!).Everything is packed in a beautiful digipak with 8 pages booklet including original cover artworks, exclusive photos and lyrics. No need to say that it is a must have in your gothic-rock records collection !!!Released May, 2011 on D-Monic.Track Listing:
01 An Obsession
02 Broken
03 Atmosphere
04 The Drift
05 Treasures
06 Appealing Skies
07 Lies Spoken
08 Dragon"s Song
09 Empty
10 The Shelter
11 Dancing Ghost
12 Atmosphere (original by Joy Division)
13 Suffragette City (original by David Bowie)
14 Headcut (original by Siouxise And The Banshees)
15 Broken (Live in Toulouse)
16 Untitled (Live in Toulouse)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2020 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart