on all orders over $50.00


$11.99  $6.99
Save: 42% off

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 39709-2
  • Out of Stock

Already with their debut "The Silence Progression" (2008) and the remix album "Tendencias Suicidas" (2010), Mexico"s harsh electro wizards C-LEKKTOR managed to cause a sensation on the dance floors. Time for another tone attack ... the follow-up rocket will be out in April! Mixed and mastered by Jan L. (X-Fusion, Noisuf-X), the thunder-storm offers 13 tracks, picking up the established sound of the band, but also adding some new sound colors! "Influences from hardcore und hardstyle refresh our music and lead into a new direction", singer Markko states. "Aggressive, danceable and rough ingredients can be found on the new opus. Tracks like "Alteracion" or "Sick of You" remind of our classic sound, while songs like "Dark Reflection", "Wrecked" and "Hardbeat [Mu]-Sickk" present a "bad ass hardcore" attitude that make you want to move onto the dancefloor for the slam, and you"re also going to find female vocals like in "In Memorian"."C-Lekktor show us how hell tastes like. "The Mayas predicted a new age for 2012, and this CD is proof of it", declares Markko. "Depressive, furious, fast and catchy musickk for the end of the world. The apocalypse has begun in Mexico."Released late March, 2012 on COP International.Track Listing:01 Plug In02 Hellektro Convulsion Therapy03 Alteracion04 Dark Reflection05 El Comienzo de la Muerte06 In Memorian07 X-Tension in Progress08 Wrecked09 Sick of You10 Welcome to My World11 Trastorno12 In the other Life13 Hardbeat [Mu]-Sickk

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2021 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart