on all orders over $50.00

Claudio Simonetti: DEMONS OST (LTD 2CD BOX)

$39.99  $29.99
Save: 25% off

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 42993-2
  • In Stock

30th Anniversary Edition and definitive release of the iconic horror film soundtrack composed by Claudio Simonetti for Dario Argento and Lamberto Bava's 1980's gore classic Demons. This soundtrack perfectly captures the growing tension created by the film as the main characters are transformed into demons, leading the way with the electro metal of Killing, the percussively cruel Demon, and the now classic cult hit Demon. 30 years later the music still shines with timeless quality thanks to the eclectic talent of composer Claudio Simonetti.

Limited Tin Box (299 Copies). Contains the Soundtrack CD as above plus an EXCLUSIVE bonus-CD Entitled ‘Soundtrack Remixed" with remixes by Ohgr, Bahntier, Leather Strip, Cervello Elettronico, Needle Sharing and many others + Trasparent Postcard + Metropol Ticket + Litte Bag + Siver Pin

Released late May 2015 on Rustblade.

Track Listing:
01 Demon
02 Cruel Demon
03 Killing
04 Threat
05 The Evil One
06 Out of Time
07 Demon (Reprise)
Bonus Tracks:
08 Demon's Lounge (Previously Unreleased Song)
09 Demon - Demo Version - 1985
10 Killing - Demo Version -1985
11 Demon - Demo played on Piano – 1985
12 Demon - Simonetti Horror Project version – 1990
13 Demon - Daemonia Live Version
Video Tracks:
14 Demon Original Videoclip
15 Demon TV Spot
01 Demon (Remixed by OHGR)
02 Cruel Demon (Remixed by Cervello Elettronico)
03 Killing  (Remixed by Simulakrum Lab)
04 Threat (Remixed by The Devil And The Universe )
05 The Evil One (Remixed by :Bahntier//)
06 Out of Time (Remixed by Needle Sharing)
07 Demon (Reprise) (Remixd by Leæther Strip)
08 Killing (Remixed by Chris Alexander)
09 Demon (Remixed by Creature from the Black)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2018 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart