on all orders over $50.00

Cauda Pavonis: ACES & EIGHTS CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 46042-2
  • Out of Stock

This latest release from British Dark Romantics, CAUDA PAVONIS is a collection of material dedicated to the season of Halloween; a series of dark delights for autumn evenings. Some new tracks, some surprises and some old favourites revisited and now available to buy after a long time out of print. We play out the cards of the dead man's hand with ‘Aces and Eights', 'Day of the Dead' takes us into the realm of incantations for returning souls and we drift in solitude through the 'City of Ghosts'. We visit Victorian London with 'I am a Monster' and Transylvania with 'Bloodkiss'. We experience macabre fairy tales with ‘Terror in the nursery', take a ride with the Wild Hunt with 'Dusk ‘til Dawn' and take our partners for the 'Hangman's Tango'. Celebrating 20 years of CAUDA PAVONIS, ACES & EIGHTS is part greatest hits and part great, new hit.

Released Mid December 2018 by Cauda Pavonis.

Track Listing:
01. Day of the Dead 
02. Dusk til Dawn 
03. Bloodkiss 
04. Terror in the Nursery 
05. City of Ghosts 
06. Hangman’s Tango 
07. I am a Monster

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart