on all orders over $50.00

Cygnosic: EPIPHANY 2CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 46996-2
  • Out of Stock

Limited First edition of hand-numbered 200 copies – incl. exclusive bonus-MCD For close to 10 years now, and with more than 10 million views on YouTube, similar streaming statistics on Spotify, and CDs sold in their thousands, CYGNOSIC has carved out its own niche and cemented its position there, without compromise: dark electro in its purest form. Now, with a massive European tour alongside NACHTMAHR and labelmates C-LEKKTOR scheduled for October/November it surely comes as little surprise that a new album should be announced to coincide.

And if anything, “Epiphany” could be regarded as CYGNOSIC’s purest dark electro release to
date: an unflinching 12-track love letter to the genre. From the opening discord of title track “Epiphany” itself to album closer “Made of Stone”, CYGNOSIC’s 6th studio album is relentless in its rigour and intensity while still yielding surprises such as the collaboration with AGONOIZE “Mindfu*k” surely destined to become an alternative club staple in the immediate future.

The physical first edition of “Epiphany” comes in handnumbered 2CD gatefold wallet format,
with integral 16-page photo/lyric booklet. The exclusive 3-track CD2 is pressed on the rare
and eye-catching clear-substrate CD format, and contains 3 songs not found anywhere else!
“Epiphany” was of course mixed and mastered like the previous 5 CYGNOSIC albums by Greece’s maestro of electro-industrial production Dimitris N. Douvras (PREEMPTIVE STRIKE 0.1, TECHNOLORGY, SIVA SIX) – why change a record-breaking formula for success…

Released  Late October 2019 by Digital World Audio.

Track Listing:
CD 1:
01. Epiphany
02. Shot in the Dark
03. Twisting the Knife
04. Children of the Light
05. Mindfu*k (feat. AGONOIZE)
06. Granted
07. Journey
08. Straight from the Heart
09. The Wings of Victory
10. Determination
11. No Turning Back
12. Made of Stone
CD 2:
01. Enemy
02. Still Burning
03. The Walls

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart