on all orders over $50.00

Cygnosic: SIREN (LTD ED) CD

$21.99  $15.99
Save: 27% off

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 44525-2
  • In Stock

The 5th album from CygnosiC. 12 tracks of perfectly crafted slamming dark electro, a testament to an artist at the peak of his creative powers. With every album Georg Psaroudakis finds some new spins and twists to add to his already formidable arsenal of songwriting skills, while always retaining the distinctive signature sound that has made CygnosiC such a scene favourite and in such high demand as a remixer.

"Siren" is no exception - simply the cream of the crop so far.

Limited first edition (250 copies worldwide) in hardcover digibook with integral 16-page booklet.

Released March 2017 on DWA.

Track Listing:
01 Siren
02 The Swarm
03 Survive
04 Deadly Affair
05 Aftermath
06 Free
07 Again
08 Mind Crusher
09 What matters
10 Unbroken
11 I am the Reason
12 Oceans of Time

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2019 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart