on all orders over $50.00

Cruxshadows, The: WISHFIRE

$13.99  $4.99
Save: 64% off

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 20576-2
  • In Stock

The most highly anticipated release by a US gothic/industrial act in 2002. Includes the first single, "Tears," the forthcoming single "Return (Coming Home)" and a number of other solid tracks. Club hits are there, such as "Resist/R" and "Binary Soul," but the band has not abandoned their signature ballads, with "Spectators" being a tribute to anyone with ambition, and "Go Away" already described by critics as one of their best songs ever. Wishfire represents their best work to date: the best production values and most meticulously crafted songs the band has ever presented. Not to be missed. Released August 6, 2002.Track Listing:
1. Before The Fire sample
2. Return (Coming Home) sample
3. Binary sample
4. Seraphs, The sample
5. Spectators sample
6. Tears sample
7. Go Away sample
8. 4th Phase, The sample
9. Earthfall sample
10. Orphean Wing sample
11. Carnival sample
12. Resist/R sample
13. Roman sample
14. Spiral (Don"t Fall) sample

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2022 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart