on all orders over $50.00

Cruxshadows, The: SHADOWBOX (DVD+CD) (PAL for European DVD players)

$20.99  $4.99
Save: 76% off

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 28550-3
  • In Stock

The Cruxshadows
The Energizer Bunny band of the alternative electronic scene. Huge world tours every year to exotic countries, an ambitious release schedule, and lots of time spent with fans. Distinct vocals, addictive synth/goth music and catchy hooks that keep people dancing and singing along. Highly recommended.
The amount of work that The Cruxshadows put into this project is amazing, and it shows. Shadowbox consists of an extra-long DVD (enough content to fit 2 regular DVDs) and a CD together in a DVD case package with an 8 page color booklet.The DVD: This is a PAL format DVD. It will not play in most US DVD players. It will play in European DVD players.The DVD contains over 2 hours of footage, including:
- A complete live concert in Leipzig Germany
- Live clips from other performances
- 3 brand new music videos never before seen
- "Cruelty" music video
- Several featurettes and interviews
- Slideshow
- Backstage footage and tour impressions
- A few easter eggs and other surprisesThe CD contains a brand new song in two versions, plus a Mesh remix of the new song, a Conjure One remix of "Dragonfly" and a Skinny Puppy remix of "Edge of the World." All tracks on this CD are exclusive and the CD is not available separately.DVD tracklist:
Live concert from Leipzig, Germany
* 1. Intro (Into the Ether)
* 2. Dragonfly
* 3. Winterborn (This Sacrifice)
* 4. Edge of the World
* 5. Resist/r
* 6. Deception
* 7. Citadel
* 8. Tears
* 9. Marilyn (My Bitterness) Music videos
* 1. Dragonfly
* 2. Winterborn
* 3. Edge of the World
* 4. CrueltyFeaturettes
* 1. Band interview
* 2. Festival snapshots
* 3. Tour documentary Bonus material
* 1. Slideshow
* 2. Live performance of Resist/R at Zillo Festival
AUDIO CD tracklist:
* 1. ForeverLast (single version)
* 2. Helen (No Troy Mix / Extended version)
* 3. ForeverLast (Mesh Remix)
* 4. Dragonfly (Conjure One Remix)
* 5. ForeverLast (Night Version)
* 6. ...Only Sleep
* 7. Dragonfly (video/radio edit)
* 8. Edge of the World (Skinny Puppy remix)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2022 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart