on all orders over $50.00

Cruciform Injection: AFTERMATH

$8.99  $4.99
Save: 44% off

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 30381-2
  • In Stock

Produced by Oliver Taranczweski of Evil"s Toy and Mastered by Guido Fricke of La Floa Maldita. Hard Beats, thick synths and synthesized vocals in the elektro/industrial vein. Includes two mixes from the out of print Biomechanical Disintegration and a remix from Yavin4. Released July, 2006.Track List:1. Intro 2:21 2. Replaced 4:42 3. Venus Corpse 4:36 4. Raise Your Flags 5:275. Dreaming Siren 4:556. Do Svi Danya 4:237. Every Mans Sin 3:588. SugarBomb 3:55 9. Deadline 4:31 10. Black Mask Icon 4:12 11. Corridor 12 3:37 12. Embryonic Testaments (Stillborne Mix) 4:5213. Black Tides (Crashing Down Mix) 3:4114. Deadline

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2021 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart