on all orders over $50.00

Brigade Enzephalon: FREIHEIT CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 50678-2
  • In Stock

BRIGADE ENZEPHALON is a German based electro band, producing multi-layered and varied electronic songs. Their repertoire expands from atmospheric low tempo songs to melodic synth pop, up to harsh EBM tracks. Their lyrics are rough, German and right into your face. Live the band convinces their fans with being close to the audience and with a massively inspiring performance. Within the last few years the band has been active on various festivals and club shows, gaining an ever growing fanbase.

Frontman and singer of BRIGADE ENZEPHALON is Kim Hoffmann, joined on keys by Denny Scheffler and Thomas Winters. Since they started back in 2016 they have never lacked creativity nor their joy of playing.

They are loud, soulful, always electronic and critical. Their songs in German language always transport a precise message. With ‘Freiheit’ (Freedom) they started their mission to stir up the alternative electro scene. The album was produced by well known German producer Rob Dust.

Released Late January 2023 by Infacted Recordings.

Tracks Listing:
01. Egoman 04:18  
02. Serotonin 05:25  
03. Im Baum 04:50  
04. Fieber 04:42  
05. Solokultur 03:33
06. Freiheit 04:34  
07. Superhelden 05:19  
08. Rosemarie 04:31  
09. Engel des Lichts 04:28
10. In Gottes Namen 04:03  
11. Ohne Dich 04:44

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2023 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart