on all orders over $50.00

Blackcarburning: RESET CDEP


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 49880-2
  • In Stock

COP International is pleased to announce Blackcarburning's EP "Reset". The Latest Electronic Project Of Mark Hockings Of British Electronic Rock Act (mesh) The EP features the Single Mix by John Fryer, a club banger by SOMAN, and 2 original tracks that will not reappear on the album. In this latest effort, Hockings takes on multiple roles including writing, singing, and programming, and describes the tracks as "electronic music written around songs, emotion, and energy." He further adds, "The tracks were written to see what I could achieve by working primarily on my own. It's been a vehicle for exploring new songwriting and programming ideas and to develop some new directions." Blackcarburning's "Reset" EP will delight (mesh) fans that have been waiting for new material for years.

Released Early May 2022 by Cop International

Tracks Listing:
01. Reset (John Fryer Single Mix)
02. The Ghost of Being Alone
03. Get Ready!
04. Reset (Soman Remix)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart