on all orders over $50.00

Brigade Rosse: WERKSCHAU 2008 - 2012 (LIMITED BLACK) VINYL LP


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 49794-1
  • In Stock

Limited Edition of strictly 200 copies on Black Vinyl. The German EBM/Minimal New Wave duo BRIGADE ROSSE released 2 albums (Plastic Frog Records) in 2009 and 2012, 2 7” Singles and a Live Tape (Disorder, 2011) – it was about time for a ‘Best of’, that compiles the most impressive tracks of these long deleted and impossibly to be found releases. Brigade Rosse were produced by Sven Wolff, of Patenbrigade: Wolff-fame.

Released 2022 by Young & Cold Records. 

Tracks Listing:
A1. Wir sind die Toten 
A2. Allein mit dir 
A3. Interzone BRD 
A4. Tatort Neon 
A5. Alles ist Eins
B1. Leben in Schwarz Weiss 
B2. Psychotop 
B3. Puppe aus Luft 
B4. 24 Stunden
B5. In every Face

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart